Division of Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Staff

Daisy  Aguilar
Name
Daisy Aguilar
Position
Clinic/Surgery Coordinator - USC Keck
Email
daisyagu@med.usc.edu
Office Number
(323) 442-7920
Tyler  Duong, NP
Name
Tyler Duong, NP
Position
Nurse Practioner for LAC+USC Burn Unit
Email
tduong@dhs.lacounty.gov
Office Number
-
Deanne  Enriquez, PA-C
Name
Deanne Enriquez, PA-C
Position
Physician Assistant - USC Keck
Email
deanne.enriquez@med.usc.edu
Office Number
(323) 442-7920
Cristina  Flores
Name
Cristina Flores
Position
Administrative Assistant for LAC+USC Burn Unit
Email
cristina.flores@med.usc.edu
Office Number
(323) 409-7750
Alma Vanessa  Jimenez
Name
Alma Vanessa Jimenez
Position
Clinic/Surgery Coordinator - USC Keck
Email
almavanessa.jimenez@med.usc.edu
Office Number
(323) 442-7920
Erica  Luong
Name
Erica Luong
Position
Residency & Fellowship Coordinator
Email
eluong@med.usc.edu
Office Number
(323) 442-7903
Tammy  Petteys
Name
Tammy Petteys
Position
Administrative Assistant - USC Keck
Email
tammy.petteys@med.usc.edu
Office Number
(323) 442-7920
Dania  Rosas
Name
Dania Rosas
Position
Clinic/Surgery Coordinator - USC Keck
Email
dania.rosas@med.usc.edu
Office Number
(323) 442-7920
Juri  Serpas
Name
Juri Serpas
Position
Clinic/Surgery Coordinator - USC Keck
Email
juri.serpas@med.usc.edu
Office Number
(323) 442-7920
Elizabeth  Shallenberger, NP
Name
Elizabeth Shallenberger, NP
Position
Nurse Practitioner - USC Keck
Email
eshallen@med.usc.edu
Office Number
(323) 442-7920
Ron  Vasquez, RN
Name
Ron Vasquez, RN
Position
Nurse Manager for LAC+USC Burn Unit
Email
rovasquez@dhs.lacounty.gov
Office Number
-
Elizabeth  Vazquez
Name
Elizabeth Vazquez
Position
Administrative Assistant for LAC+USC Plastic Surgery
Email
elizabeth.vazquez@med.usc.edu
Office Number
(323) 409-7788
Silvia  Villagomez
Name
Silvia Villagomez
Position
Surgery Authorization Coordinator - USC Keck
Email
silvia.villagomez@med.usc.edu
Office Number
(323) 865-1529
Debbie  Wallace, NP
Name
Debbie Wallace, NP
Position
Nurse Practioner for LAC+USC Plastics
Email
dewallace@dhs.lacounty.gov
Office Number
-